Editorial feature list

November 2020

  • GOING GREEN
  • UK Market Report
  • Gloss & Colour Measurement
  • Powder Coatings
  • Aerospace Coatings
  • Automotive Coatings
  • Wood Coatings
Advertising deadline: Wed 21st Oct 2020
Editorial deadline: Mon 7th Sep 2020

December 2020

  • Switzerland Market Report
  • South America Market Report
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • Extenders & Fillers
  • Pigments
  • Radiation Curing

Bonus distribution
Interlakokraska

Advertising deadline: Wed 25th Nov 2020
Editorial deadline: Mon 5th Oct 2020

February 2021

  • M&A REPORT
  • South Africa Market Report
  • European Coatings Show Preview
  • Protective Coatings
  • Regulations + Health & Safety
  • Decorative/Architectural Coatings
  • Polyurea

Bonus Distribution:
European Coatings Show 2021

Advertising deadline: Wed 20th Jan 2021
Editorial deadline: Fri 18th Dec 2020

April 2021

  • MECS DUBAI CATALOGUE
  • KSA Market Report
  • Coatings For Africa Preview
  • European Coatings Show Review
  • Smart Coatings
  • Waterbourne Coatings
  • Marine Coatings

Bonus Distribution:
Coatings For Africa 2021
Middle East Coatings Show Dubai 2021

Advertising deadline: Wed 17th Mar 2021
Editorial deadline: Fri 19th Feb 2021

June 2021

  • CHINA EXPORT FOCUS
  • UAE Market Report
  • Adhesives & Sealants/FEICA Preview
  • Additives
  • Pigments
  • Powder Coatings
  • Inks/DRUPA product review
  • Laboratory Equipment

Bonus Distribution:
FEICA 2021 (TBC)

Advertising deadline: Wed 19th May 2021
Editorial deadline: Fri 23rd Apr 2021

August 2021

  • TOP 25 Report
  • Spain Market Report
  • Anti-microbial
  • Test & Weathering Equipment
  • Protective Coatings
  • Resins
  • MECS Dubai Review
  • CFA Review

Bonus Distribution:
Asia Pacific Coatings Show 2021

Advertising deadline: Wed 21st Jul 2021
Editorial deadline: Fri 25th Jun 2021

October 2021

  • GOING GREEN
  • Eastern Europe Market Report
  • Gloss & Colour Measurement
  • Additives Market Report
  • Aerospace Coatings
  • Automotive Coatings
  • Wood Coatings

Bonus Distribution:
ChinaCoat 2021

Advertising deadline: Wed 15th Sep 2021
Editorial deadline: Fri 20th Aug 2021

December 2021

  • TiO2 Buyers’ Guide
  • Kenya Market Report
  • Adhesives & Sealants/FEICA Review
  • Extenders & Fillers
  • Pigments
  • Powder Coatings
  • Radiation Curing

Bonus Distribution:
Interlakokraska

Advertising deadline: Wed 17th Nov 2021
Editorial deadline: Fri 22nd Oct 2021
  • Editorial Programme

    Coming up in the November 2020 issue

    • GOING GREEN
    • UK Market Report
    • Gloss & Colour Measurement
    • Powder Coatings
    • Aerospace Coatings
    • Automotive Coatings
    • Wood Coatings

    Publication date: Fri 13th Nov 2020
    Editorial deadline: Mon 7th Sep 2020
    Advertising deadline: Wed 21st Oct 2020

    For information on forthcoming editorial features and deadlines please click here.

Sister publication

Media Partners